A Couple of Other Blogs

Anyone interested in my burblings might like to check out a couple of other crime fiction blogs that have come my way.

First, there’s The Game’s Afoot, written by José Ignacio Escribano. It’s got plenty of reviews of both modern and older crime fiction and news and other articles too.

The second is a new blog, Tipping The Fedora. It’s going to cover crime fiction in all media and currently has a top twentyish list that shows how woefully under-read I am.

Both are linked to in my blogroll as well. Enjoy!

About Puzzle Doctor

I'm a mathematician by nature and as such have always been drawn to the logical side of things. Hence my two main hobbies being classic mysteries and logical puzzling. Oh, and cats. No logic there, I'm afraid.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Couple of Other Blogs

  1. Thanks for the vote of confidence! Now I just need to get beavering.

  2. I hope to live up to your expectations, Thank you.

Leave a Reply

